Victoria Vox’s house concert

友人がアメリカのウクレレ界では有名なVictoria・Voxさんを招いたハウスコンサートを開いたので、私といつもギターを弾いてくれる梓さんとで行ってきました。ウクレレの弾き語りにうっとりの夜でした。Victoriaと言えば、口で奏でるマウストランペットで有名。本当のトランペットを聴いているかのようで、本当に凄かったです。

演奏以外でも結構プライベートなお喋りができました。前回グループで少しだけ彼女のレッスンを受けたことが有ったのだけど、ちゃんと私の名前も覚えていてくれて、嬉しかったです。日本には沢山ウクレレを弾く人が居るから、いつか来て演奏してくださいと申しておきました。

Azusa and me went to Victoria Vox’s house concert & took a photo with her!!!

Her ukulele strumming is just so great, and her voice is very very sweet. And…don’t forget about her mouth trumpet!!

Thank you, Lisa!! We enjoyed so much. It was a great night;) We also strongly recommended her to come to Japan someday!!

這位小姐是目前在美國烏克麗麗界很酷的Victoria Vox。關於她的音樂:www.victoriavox.com

Comments are closed.